Project Coordinator

BRE logo
Building Research Establishment (BRE)
Bucknalls Lane
Garston
Watford, WD25 9XX
UK

www.bre.co.uk
Dr. Stuart Matthews
Tel: +44 1923 664559
Fax: +44 1923 664786
email: matthewss@bre.co.uk
Dr John Morlidge
Tel: +44 1923 664366
Fax : +44 1923 664786
email: morlidgej@bre.co.uk

Project Partners

Gifford's Logo BBRI Logo Freyssinet Logo
STU-K Logo CT Logo IETCC Logo



Belgian Building Research Institute (WTCB-BBRI-CSTC)
Boulevard Poincare 79
B-1060
Brussels
Belguim

www.bbri.be
Josse Jacobs
Tel: +32 2 655 7711
Fax: +32 2 653 0729
email: josse.jacobs@bbri.be
CT Centre
Metsontie 41
48220
Kotka
Finland

www.ct-yhtiot.fi
Minna Sarkkinen
Tel: +358 17 265 9413
Fax: +350 17 265 9449
email: minna.sarkkinen@ct-yhtiot.fi
Aino Heikkinen
Tel: +358 5 219 0300
Fax: +358 5 219 0399
email: aino.heikkinen@concretetechnology.com
Freyssinet International
1 bis rue de Petit Clamart
Batiment C
78140 Velizy
France

www.freyssinet.com
Jean Phillipe Fuzier
Tel: +33 4601 8531
Fax: +33 4601 8681
email: jpfuzier@freyssinet.com
Benoit Lecinq
Tel: +33 4601 8519
Fax: +33 4601 8652
email: blecinq@freyssinet.com
Gifford & Partners Ltd
Carlton House
Ringwood Road
Woodlands
Southampton, SO40 7HT
UK

www.gifford-consulting.co.uk
Dr. Julian De Voy
Tel: +44 23 8081 7568
Fax: +44 23 8081 7600
email: julian.devoy@gifford-consulting.co.uk
Dr. Graham Tilly
Tel: +44 23 8081 7511
Fax: +44 23 8081 7600
email: graham.tilly@gifford-consulting.co.uk
Instituto de Ciencias de la Construccion "Eduardo Torroja" (IETcc)
Serrano Galvache
s/n. 28033
Madrid
Spain

web: www.ietcc.csic.es
getting there
David Izquierdo Lopez
Tel: +34 91 302 0440
Fax: +34 91 302 0700
email: izquierdo@ietcc.csic.es
Dr. Carmen Andrade
Tel: +34 91 302 0440
Fax: +34 91 302 0700
email: andrade@ietcc.csic.es
STU-K plc
Washingtonova 25
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

www.stu-k.cz
Dr. Vaclav Vimmr
Tel: +420 2 21 674 616
Fax: +420 2 24 210 341
email: v.vimmr@stu-k.cz
Tomas Vimmr
Tel: +420 2 21 674 314
Fax: +420 2 24 210 341
email: t.vimmr@stu-k.cz