ECOTAN
Increasing the durability, value and performance of European timbers by thermal treatment with reactive vegetable oils
inside of office Project partners

 

 

Name and address

Telephone, fax, e-mail

Foreco Dalfsen BV

(co-ordinator)

Peter Swager
Dalmholterweg 5
7722 KJ Dalfsen
Netherlands

Tel: +31 529 431 458
Fax: +31 529 432 198

E-mail: info@foreco.nl


BRE

Dennis Jones and
Ed Suttie
Building Research Establishment
Watford
Herts. WD25 9XX
UK

Tel: +44 1923 664 159
Tel: +44 1923 664 158
Fax: +44 1923 66 4785

 

E-mail: jonesd@bre.co.uk
E-mail: suttiee@bre.co.uk  


SHR

Bôke Tjeerdsma
Stichting Hout Research
Nieuwe Kanaal 9b
6709 PA Wageningen
Netherlands

Tel: +31 317 467 369
Fax:+31 317 467 399


E-mail: b.tjeerdsma@shr.nl


UWB

Morwenna Spear and

Callum Hill
School of Agriculture and Forest Sciences

University of Wales Bangor

Bangor LL57 2DG

UK

Tel: +44 1248 382 357

Tel: +44 1248 382 449
Fax: +44 1248 354 997

E-mail: m.j.spear@bangor.ac.uk
E-mail: c.a.s.hill@bangor.ac.uk


Dingeman de Jong

Dingeman de Jong
Grotewaard 31
4225 SL
Noordeloos
Netherlands

Tel: +31 183 582 556
Fax: +31 183 581 077


E-mail: info@dingemandejong.nl


A.J. Charltons & Sons Ltd.

Peter Charlton
The Sawmills
Buckland Down
Frome BA11 2RH

Somerset
UK

Tel: + 44 1373 812 501
Fax: + 44 1373 814 842

 

 

 

E-mail: mail@charltons.net


East Brothers (Timber) Ltd.

Andrew East
West Dean Sawmills
West Dean
Salisbury SP5 1JA
Wiltshire
UK

Tel: +44 1794 340 270
Fax: +44 1794 341 317

E-mail: mail@eastbros.co.uk


George Barnsdale and Sons Ltd.

Steven Wright
High Street

Donington

PE11 4TA Spalding
Lincolnshire
UK

Tel: +44 1775 823 000
Fax: +44 1775 823 010 

 

 
E-mail: s.wright@georgebarnsdale.co.uk


 

EU

Norbert Winkler
Scientific Officer
European Commission
De Meeus Square 8
Brussels
Belgium

Tel: +32 (2) 295 6828
Fax: +32 (2) 296 4322
 

 
E-mail: Nobert.Winkler@cec.eu.int


top