The team of partners includes representatives from 16 organisations across seven nations.

Airbus Deutschland GmbH
Martin Dechow
martin.dechow@airbus.dasa.de
www.airbus.com

Boeing
David Space
David.R.Space@Boeing.com
www.boeing.com

BRE
Dr David Ross
rossd@bre.co.uk
www.bre.co.uk/aviation

British Airways
www.britishairways.com/health



Centre Technique des Industries Aerauliques et Therminiques (CETIAT)
Pierre-Jean Vialle
pierrejean.vialle@cetiat.fr
www.cetiat.fr

Civil Aviation Authority (CAA)
Peter Chittenden
peter.chittenden@srg.caa.co.uk
www.caa.co.uk

Fairchild Dornier GmbH
Thorsten Silberhorn
Thorsten.Silberhorn@faidor.de
www.faidor.de

Honeywell Normalair Garrett
Ngl.sales@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
www.klm.com

NBI
Peter Blom
peter.blom@byggforsk.no
www.byggforsk.no

Pall Aerospace
Karen Bull
Karen_bull@pall.com
www.pall.com

Rolls-Royce Deutschland (Limited and GmbH)
Dr Dieter Peitsch
dieter.peitsch@rolls-royce.com
www.rolls-royce.com

Royal Air Force (RAF)
Wing Commander David Gradwell
caavmed@rafcam.mod.uk
www.rafcam.org.uk

SAS
Lars-Inge Nilsson
lars-inge.nilsson@sas.se
www.scandinavian.net

TNO
William de Gids
w.degids@bouw.tno.nl
www.bouw.tno.nl

Universitat Essen
Professor Dr.-Ing Fritz Steimle
fritz.steimle@uni-essen.de
www.uni-essen.de


top